X

Staff

Winnetka Park District Staff

Office Associate
Libby Baker
E: lbaker@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2076

Superintendent of Finance
Jim Crocker
E: jcrocker@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2075

Community Outreach + Business Development
Ania Cramer
E: acramer@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-6130

Marketing Specialist
Gracie Durham
E: gdurham@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2044

Executive Director
John Peterson
E: jpeterson@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2074

Human Resources Manager
Britni Purnell
E: bpurnell@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2048

Marketing Brand Manager
Molly Krohe
E: mkrohe@winpark.org
P: (847) 716-1294

Staff Accountant
Andy Trettin
E: atrettin@winpark.org
P: (847) 716-1293

Superintendent of Recreation
Kyle Berg
E: kberg@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2072

Recreation Manager (camps + events)
Toby Ross
E: tross@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2071

Recreation Supervisor (events + education)
Julia Kreis
E: jkreis@winpark.org
P: (847) 716-1299

Recreation Supervisor (athletics + field rentals + swimming beaches)
James Janesku
E: jjanesku@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2061

Recreation Coordinator (programs + rentals)
Debra Zarembski
E: dzarembski@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2040

Manager of Lloyd Beach + Stepan Family Boat Launch
Matt Barton
E: mbarton@winpark.org
P: (847) 770-0832

Director of Parks + MaintenanceCosta Kutulas
E: ckutulas@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2052

Landscape ArchitectRichard Schram
E: rschram@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2055

Parks Operation ManagerGreg Fields
E: gfields@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2057

Manager
Pat Fragassi, PTR
E: pfragassi@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2066

Director of Tennis
Alexander Shubny, USPTA, PTR
E: ashubny@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-6135

Assistant Manager
Joe Holguin, USPTA, PTR
E: jholguin@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2058

Facility Manager
Paul Schwartz
E: pschwartz@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2062

PGA Head Professional + Manager
Matt Johnson
E: mjohnson@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2073

PGA First Assistant + Assistant Manager
Rob Drogos
E: rdrogos@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2067

Course Superintendent
Matt McCann
E: mmccann@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2056

For professional staff bios and contact information, visit the Winnetka Golf Club website.

Facility Manager
Paul Schwartz
E: pschwartz@winpark.org
P: (847) 501-2062

Skating Director
Christine Condon
E: ccondon@winpark.org
P: (847) 716-1295

Scroll to Top