Staff

Name Title Phone Email
John Shea Superintendent of Rec (847) 501-2072 jshea@nullwinpark.org
Toby Ross Recreation Supervisor (847) 501-2071 tross@nullwinpark.org
Greg Sauber Rec Supervisor (847) 501-2045 gsauber@nullwinpark.org
Marty Kwiatkowski Rec Supervisor (847) 716-1299 mkwiatkowski@nullwinpark.org
James Janesku Rec Coordinator (847) 501-2061 jjanesku@nullwinpark.org
Debra Zarembski Front Desk/Coordinator (847) 501-6130 dzarembski@nullwinpark.org

 


Upcoming Recreation Events