Regular Public Skating Hours

Weekdays (September 12, 2017 to May 24, 2018)

Monday 10:45am-12:15pm
Tuesday 10:45am-12:15pm
Tuesday 3:30-4:45pm
Wednesday 10:45am-12:15pm
Thursday 10:45am-12:15pm

Weekends (October 14, 2017 to March 25, 2018)

Saturday 1:40-2:55pm
Sunday 1:20-2:35pm

Holiday Hours: December 23 through January 7

Saturday, Dec 23 1:40-2:55pm
Sunday, Dec 24 1:20-2:35pm
Monday, Dec 25 12-2pm*
Tuesday, Dec 26 No Public Skating
Wednesday, Dec 27 No Public Skating
Thursday, Dec 28 No Public Skating
Friday, Dec 29 10:45am-12:15pm
Saturday, Dec 30 1:40-2:55pm
Sunday, Dec 31 1:20-2:35pm & 7-9pm*
Monday, Jan 1 10:45am-12:15pm
Tuesday, Jan 2 10:45am-12:15pm & 3:30-4:45pm
Wednesday, Jan 3 10:45am-12:15pm
Thursday, Jan 4 10:45am-12:15pm
Friday, Jan 5 10:45am-12:15pm
Saturday, Jan 6 1:40-2:55pm
Sunday, Jan 7 1:20-2:35pm

*Christmas Day from 12-2pm and New Year’s Eve from 7-9pm are FREE!

Public Skating Fees

  • Adult (ages 18+): $7.50
  • Youth (ages 6-17): $6.50
  • Youth (ages 5 and under): Free per paid adult

Skate Rentals

  • One skate rental: $4
  • Ten skate rental punch card: $28

Prepaid Coupons

  • 10 admissions: $38
  • 30 admissions: $93