Staff

Administrative Staff

John Muno
Executive Director
(847) 501-2074
jmuno@nullwinpark.org
Christine Berman
Superintendent of Finance/Administrative Business
(847) 501-2075
cberman@nullwinpark.org
Costa Kutulas
Superintendent of Parks
(847) 501-2052
ckutulas@nullwinpark.org
John Shea
Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 501-2072
jshea@nullwinpark.org
Kelsey Raftery
Marketing Brand Manager
(847) 501-2044
kraftery@nullwinpark.org
Mary Cherveny
Administrative Services Manager
(847) 501-2076
mcherveny@nullwinpark.org

Business/Marketing Staff

Josh Strangberg
Staff Accountant
(847) 501-4017
jstrangberg@nullwinpark.org
Margo Sorensen
Accounts Payable
(847) 501-2047
msorensen@nullwinpark.org
Britni Purnell
HR Administrator
(847) 501-2048
bpurnell@nullwinpark.org
Chris Varner
Graphic Design Marketing Specialist
(847) 716-1294
cvarner@nullwinpark.org

Recreation Staff

Toby Ross
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2071
tross@nullwinpark.org
Debra Zarembski
Front Desk/Program Coordinator
(847) 501-6130
dzarembski@nullwinpark.org
Kevin Rutherford
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 716-1299
krutherford@nullwinpark.org
Greg Sauber
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2045
gsauber@nullwinpark.org
Michael Kusinski
Rec. Maintenance Coordinator
(847) 501-2040
mkusinski@nullwinpark.org

A.C. Nielsen Tennis Center

Pat Fragassi
Manager
(847) 501-2066
pfragassi@nullwinpark.org
Alexander Shubny
Director of Tennis
(847) 501-6135
ashubny@nullwinpark.org
Joe Holguin
Facility Coordinator
(847) 501-2058
jholguin@nullwinpark.org

Winnetka Golf Club

Matt Johnson
Manager/Head Golf Professional
(847) 501-2073
mjohnson@nullwinpark.org
Matthew McCann
Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056
mmcann@nullwinpark.org
Rob Drogos
Asst. Manager/Asst. Golf Professional
(847) 501-2067
rdrogos@nullwinpark.org

Ice Arena / Paddle Tennis

Paul Schwartz
Facility Manager
(847) 501-2062
pschwartz@nullwinpark.org
Judi Lendino
Office Manager
(847) 501-2059
jlendino@nullwinpark.org

Parks Service Center

Richard Schram
Landscape Architect
(847) 501-2055
rschram@nullwinpark.org
Greg Fields
Parks Operation Manager
(847) 501-2057
gfields@nullwinpark.org

Upcoming Events