Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

John Muno
Executive Director
(847) 501-2074
jmuno@nullwinpark.org

Christine Berman
Superintendent of Finance/
Administrative Business
(847) 501-2075
cberman@nullwinpark.org

Costa Kutulas
Superintendent of Parks
(847) 501-2052
ckutulas@nullwinpark.org

John Shea
Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 501-2072
jshea@nullwinpark.org

Mary Cherveny
Administrative Services Manager
(847) 501-2076
mcherveny@nullwinpark.org

Kelsey Raftery
Marketing Brand Manager
(847) 501-2044
kraftery@nullwinpark.org

Recreation Staff

Toby Ross
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2071
tross@nullwinpark.org

Kevin Rutherford
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 716-1299
krutherford@nullwinpark.org

Debra Zarembski
Front Desk/Program Coordinator
(847) 501-6130
dzarembski@nullwinpark.org

Greg Sauber
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2045
gsauber@nullwinpark.org

Michael Kusinski
Rec. Maintenance Coordinator
(847) 501-2040
mkusinski@nullwinpark.org

Business/Marketing Staff

Edna Alvord
IT Administrator
(847) 501-2064
ealvord@nullwinpark.org

Nosha Moore
Staff Accountant
(847) 501-4017
nmoore@nullwinpark.org

Britni Purnell
HR Administrator
(847) 501-2048
bpurnell@nullwinpark.org

Margo Sorensen
Accounts Payable
(847) 501-2047
msorensen@nullwinpark.org

Chris Varner
Graphic Design Marketing Specialist
(847) 716-1294
cvarner@nullwinpark.org

A.C. Nielsen Tennis Center

Pat Fragassi
Manager
(847) 501-2066
pfragassi@nullwinpark.org

Joe Holguin
Facility Coordinator
(847) 501-2058
jholguin@nullwinpark.org

Alexander Shubny
Director of Tennis
(847) 501-2065 ext. 4016
ashubny@nullwinpark.org

Winnetka Golf Club

Matt Johnson
Manager/Head Golf Professional
(847) 501-2073
mjohnson@nullwinpark.org

Rob Drogos
Asst. Manager/Asst. Golf Professional
(847) 501-2067
rdrogos@nullwinpark.org

Matthew McCann
Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056
mmcann@nullwinpark.org

Ice Arena/Paddle Tennis

Paul Schwartz
Facility Manager
(847) 501-2062
pschwartz@nullwinpark.org

Judi Lendino
Office Manager
(847) 501-2059
jlendino@nullwinpark.org

Ashley Coveny
Skating Director
(847) 716-1295
acoveny@nullwinpark.org

Parks Service Center

Richard Schram
Landscape Architect
(847) 501-2055
rschram@nullwinpark.org

Greg Fields
Parks Operation Manager
(847) 501-2057
gfields@nullwinpark.org