Staff

Administrative Staff

Libby Baker, Office Associate
(847) 501-2076 | lbaker@nullwinpark.org

Christine Berman, Superintendent of Finance
(847) 501-2075 | cberman@nullwinpark.org

Ania Cramer, Community Outreach | Business Development
(847) 501-6130 | acramer@nullwinpark.org

Costa Kutulas, Director of Parks & Maintenance
(847) 501-2052 | ckutulas@nullwinpark.org

Gracie Durham, Marketing Specialist
(847) 501-2044 | gdurham@nullwinpark.org

John Peterson, Executive Director
(847) 501-2074 | jpeterson@nullwinpark.org

Britni Purnell, Human Resources Manager
(847) 501-2048 | bpurnell@nullwinpark.org

Molly Krohe, Marketing Brand Manager
(847) 716-1294 | mkrohe@nullwinpark.org

Kyle Berg, Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 501-2072 | kberg@nullwinpark.org

Margo Sorensen, Accounts Payable
(847) 501-2047 | msorensen@nullwinpark.org

Andy Trettin, Staff Accountant
(847) 716-1293 | atrettin@nullwinpark.org

Recreation Staff

Toby Ross, Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2071 | tross@nullwinpark.org

James Janesku, Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2061 | jjanesku@nullwinpark.org

Marty Kwiatkowski, Recreation Supervisor
(847) 716-1299 | mkwiatkowski@nullwinpark.org

Debra Zarembski, Front Desk/Program Coordinator
(847) 501-2040 | dzarembski@nullwinpark.org

A.C. Nielsen Tennis Center

Pat Fragassi, Manager
(847) 501-2066 | pfragassi@nullwinpark.org

Joe Holguin, Assistant Manager
(847) 501-2058 | jholguin@nullwinpark.org

Alexander Shubny, Director of Tennis
(847) 501-6135 | ashubny@nullwinpark.org

Winnetka Golf Club

Matt Johnson, Manager/Head Golf Professional
(847) 501-2073 | mjohnson@nullwinpark.org

Rob Drogos, Asst. Manager/Asst. Golf Professional
(847) 501-2067 | rdrogos@nullwinpark.org

Matthew McCann, Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056 | mmccann@nullwinpark.org

Mike Slezak, Asst. Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2068 | mslezak@nullwinpark.org

Ice Arena / Paddle Tennis

Paul Schwartz, Facility Manager
(847) 501-2062 | pschwartz@nullwinpark.org

Christine Condon, Skating Director
(847) 716-1295 | ccondon@nullwinpark.org

Parks Service Center

Richard Schram, Landscape Architect
(847) 501-2055| rschram@nullwinpark.org

Greg Fields, Parks Operation Manager
(847) 501-2057 | gfields@nullwinpark.org


Upcoming Events