#
#

Administrative Staff
540 Hibbard Road
Winnetka, IL 60093
Phone: (847) 501-2040
Fax: (847) 501-5779
wpdinfo@winpark.org

Robert Smith
Executive Director
(847) 501-2070
rsmith@winpark.org

Bob Farmer
Chief Financial Officer
(847) 501-2075
bfarmer@winpark.org

John Muno
Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 501-2074
jmuno@winpark.org

Tom Gullen
Superintendent of Facilities
(847) 501-2069
tgullen@winpark.org

Libby Baker
Administrative Assistant/Safety Coordinator
(847) 501-2044
lbaker@winpark.org

Mary Cherveny
Communication/Marketing Manager
(847) 501-2076
mcherveny@winpark.org

 

Recreation Staff
John Muno
Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 501-2074
jmuno@winpark.org


Toby Ross

Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2071
tross@winpark.org

Greg Sauber
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2040
gsauber@winpark.org

John Shea
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2072
jshea@winpark.org

 

Business Staff
Bob Farmer
Chief Financial Officer
(847) 501-2075
bfarmer@winpark.org

Edna Alvord
Systems Administrator
(847) 501-2064
ealvord@winpark.org

Britni Purnell
Benefits Administrator
(847) 501-2048
bpurnell@winpark.org

Margo Sorensen
Accounts Payable
(847) 501-2047
msorensen@winpark.org

Dynosha Moore
Staff Accountant
(847) 501-2040 Ext. 4017
dmoore@winpark.org

A.C. Nielsen Tennis Center
530 Hibbard Road
Phone: (847) 501-2065
Fax: (847) 501-3057
Tennis Shack: (847) 446-9780

Tim Schmidt
Manager
(847) 501-2058
tschmidt@winpark.org

Patrick Fragassi
Assistant Manager
(847) 501-2066
pfragassi@winpark.org

Alexander Shubny
Head Tennis Professional
(847) 501-2065 ext. 4016
ashubny@winpark.org

 

Winnetka Golf Club
1300 Oak Street
Phone: (847) 501-2050 ext. 0
Fax: (847) 501-2078

Cortney Miller
Head Golf Professional
(847) 501-2073
cmiller@winpark.org

Henry Michna
Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056
hmichna@winpark.org

Mark Anderson
Assistant Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056
manderson@winpark.org

 

Ice Arena/Platform Tennis
490 Hibbard Road
Phone: (847) 501-2060
Fax: (847) 501-3587

Tom Gullen
Superintendent of Facilities
(847) 501-2069
tgullen@winpark.org

Paul Schwartz
Assistant Facility Manager
(847) 501-2062
pschwartz@winpark.org

Judi Lendino
Program Manager
(847) 501-2059
jlendino@winpark.org

Florence Erie Krieger
Figure Skating Director
(847) 501-2060
fkrieger@winpark.org

 

Parks Service Center
1380 Willow Road
Phone: (847) 501-2052
Fax: (847) 441-5711

Richard Schram
Landscape Architect
(847) 501-2055
rschram@winpark.org

Costa Kutulas
Park Operations Supervisor
(847) 501-2057
ckutulas@winpark.org

#