WPD Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

540 Hibbard Road
Winnetka, IL 60093
Phone: (847) 501-2040
Fax: (847) 501-5779
wpdinfo@nullwinpark.org

Robert Smith
Executive Director
(
847) 501-2070
rsmith@nullwinpark.org

Bob Farmer
Chief Financial Officer
(847) 501-2075
bfarmer@nullwinpark.org

Costa Kutulas
Superintendent of Parks
(847) 501-2052
ckutulas@nullwinpark.org

John Muno
Superintendent of Facilities
(847) 501-2074
jmuno@nullwinpark.org

John Shea
Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 501-2072
jshea@nullwinpark.org

Open Position
Adm. Manager/Safety Coordinator
(847) 501-2044

Mary Cherveny
Communication/Marketing Manager
(847) 501-2076
mcherveny@nullwinpark.org

Recreation Staff

Toby Ross
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2071
tross@nullwinpark.org

Kevin Rutherford
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 716-1299
krutherford@nullwinpark.org

Greg Sauber
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 501-2045
gsauber@nullwinpark.org

Michael Kusinski
Rec. Maintenance Coordinator
(847) 501-2040
mkusinski@nullwinpark.org

Business/Marketing Staff

Bob Farmer
Chief Financial Officer
(847) 501-2075
bfarmer@nullwinpark.org

Edna Alvord
Systems Administrator
(847) 501-2064
ealvord@nullwinpark.org

Dynosha Moore
Staff Accountant
(847) 501-2040 Ext. 4017
dmoore@nullwinpark.org

Britni Purnell
HR Administrator
(847) 501-2048
bpurnell@nullwinpark.org

Margo Sorensen
Accounts Payable
(847) 501-2047
msorensen@nullwinpark.org

Natalie Seidel
Graphic Design Marketing Specialist
(847) 716-1294
nseidel@nullwinpark.org

A.C. Nielsen Tennis Center

530 Hibbard Road
Phone: (847) 501-2065
Fax: (847) 501-3057
Tennis Shack: (847) 446-9780

Pat Fragassi
Manager
(847) 501-2066
pfragassi@nullwinpark.org

Joe Holguin
Facility Coordinator
(847) 501-2058
jholguin@nullwinpark.org

Alexander Shubny
Director of Tennis
(847) 501-2065 ext. 4016
ashubny@nullwinpark.org

Winnetka Golf Club

1300 Oak Street
Phone: (847) 501-2050 ext. 0
Fax: (847) 501-2078

Matt Johnson
Manager/Head Golf Professional
(847) 501-2073
mjohnson@nullwinpark.org

Rob Drogos
Asst. Manager/Asst. Golf Professional
(847) 501-2067
rdrogos@nullwinpark.org

Matthew McCann
Asst. Golf Course Superintendent
(847) 501-2056
mmcann@nullwinpark.org

Ice Arena/Platform Tennis

490 Hibbard Road
Phone: (847) 501-2060
Fax: (847) 501-3587

Paul Schwartz
Facility Manager
(847) 501-2062
pschwartz@nullwinpark.org

Judi Lendino
Office Manager
(847) 501-2059
jlendino@nullwinpark.org

Ashley Coveny
Skating Director
(847) 716-1295
acoveny@nullwinpark.org

Parks Service Center

1380 Willow Road
Phone: (847) 501-2052
Fax: (847) 441-5711

Richard Schram
Landscape Architect
(847) 501-2055
rschram@nullwinpark.org

Greg Fields
Parks Operation Manager
(847) 501-2057
gfields@nullwinpark.org